Bits Bytes Code Summer Camp

Are You Ready For The Summer?

For Campers aged 5 - 10

Camp Starts Monday, June 10, 2019.

Camp ends on Friday, August 30, 2019

Camps run week to week.

Buy 1 week or the entire summer.

Full and Half Days Available

Half Day -  9 - 12:30 pm

Full Day - 8 - 3 pm

Extended Hours - TBD

Parents can choose to sign up for our Early Drop-Off and/or Late Pick-Up services. 

Are you Ready for the Laughter, Good Times?

Summer is about fun.  We will code, build, read, explore, draw, invent and laugh ourselves silly. 

Are you Ready for Enrichment?

Shhh. Don't tell the kids but learning is a lifelong 24/7 journey. We never miss an opportunity to sneak math, science, and reading into the fun.

2019 Schedules and Themes

Week 1: Monday, June 10 - Friday, June 14, 2019

Ages  5 - 11

Science and Technology Focused Camp

Lots of fun in this hands on camp. We will explore programming, magnetism, density, electricity, slime, arts & crafts. Different projects each day.  

Sale Price : $345 - Full Week - Half Days

Half Day Camp 9 AM - 12:30 PM

Please pack a peanut free snack.

Bottled Water available all day.

Due to Food Allergies snacks will not be provided.

Week 2: Monday, June 17 - Friday, June 21, 2019

 Ages  5 - 11

Science and Technology Focused Camp

Lots of fun in this hands on camp. We will explore programming, magnetism, density, electricity, slime, arts & crafts. Different projects each day.  

Sale Price : $345 - Full Week - Half Days

Half Day Camp 9 AM - 12:30 PM

Please pack a peanut free snack.

Bottled Water available all day.

Due to Food Allergies snacks will not be provided.

Week 3: Monday, June 24 - Friday, June 28, 2019

 Ages  8 - 12

Secret Agent Camp

Agents will solve an actual crime.  Deductive reasoning and forensic science.    

Sale Price : $450 - Full Week 

 8 AM - 3:00 PM

Please pack a peanut free snack.

Bottled Water available all day.

Due to Food Allergies snacks will not be provided.

July/August 2019 Coming Soon

Week 4: Monday, July 1 - Wednesday, July 3, 2019

Ages 5 - 10

 

Week 5: Monday, July 8 - Friday, July 12, 2019

Ages 5 - 10


 

Week 6: Monday, July 15 - Friday, July 19, 2019

Ages 5 - 10


Week 7: Monday, July 22 - Friday, July 26, 2019

Ages 5  - 10


Week 8: Monday, July 29 - Friday, August 2, 2019

Ages 5 - 10

 

 

Week 9: Monday, August 5 - Friday, August 9, 2019

Ages  5 - 10

August 2019 - Coming Soon

Week: 10 Monday, August 12 - Friday, August 16, 2019

Ages 5 - 10

Week: 11 Monday, August 19 - Friday, August 23, 2019

Ages  5 - 10

Week: 12 Monday, August 26 - Friday, August 30, 2019

Ages  5 - 10

Half Days

Full Days

Sibling Discounts